كيفية منع StartPageing123.com?

نشر على نشر في ادواري, حزب الوحدة الشعبية

StartPageing123.com هو متصفح الخاطفين التي ظهرت على الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لأنك قمت مؤخرا بتثبيت البرمجيات الحرة. وهي ليست فيروس كمبيوتر خبيث ولكن مع ذلك, يمكن أن تكون مزعجة للغاية. إذا كان على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, كنت بحاجة لمعرفة عادات تركيب أفضل ويولي اهتماما أكبر لكيفية تثبيت البرمجيات الحرة. وستجعل التغييرات غير المرغوب فيها إلى المتصفح الخاص بك وتمنعك من التراجع لهم. عادة, تهدف متصفح الخاطفين لتوليد الدفع لكل انقر الدخل عن طريق إعادة توجيه لك إلى مواقع غريبة. بل قد يتعرض بعض المستخدمين إلى محتوى ضار. في حالة StartPageing123.com, فإنه يوفر لك محرك البحث الذي لا يعمل. فهو يوفر لك أي نتائج البحث. إذا كان يبدو على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, تحتاج إلى إلغاء StartPageing123.com.


StartPageing123.com
StartPageing123.com

حزم البرمجيات الحرة وعادة ما تكون السبب في إصابة متصفح الخاطف. يجب أن قمت مؤخرا بتثبيت البرمجيات الحرة التي قد StartPageing123.com المرتبطة به. إذا كنت تستخدم المتقدم أو مخصص الإعدادات أثناء عملية التثبيت مجانية, سوف تكون قادرة على إلغاء العناصر المضافة. كل ما عليك القيام به هو ازل المربعات من العناصر المضافة. إذا كنت تستخدم الإعدادات الافتراضية ولكن, لن تعطى لك خيار إلغاء تحديد أي شيء. قد لا يكون حتى على علم بأي شيء يجري المرفقة. هذا هو السبب الذي لا ينصح لاستخدام الإعدادات الافتراضية. إذا لاحظت أن قمت بتثبيت هذا متصفح الخاطفين, نقترح عليك إزالة StartPageing123.com.

StartPageing123.com دليل إزالة التلقائي

إذا حدث خطأ ما أو كنت ترغب فقط لرؤية نتيجة سريعة, الرجاء استخدام مزيل البرمجيات الخبيثة مساعدة من المحترفين – GridinSoft مكافحة Malwre. وعلاوة على ذلك, حتى كنت قد تمكنت من إزالة StartPageing123.com من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك والمتصفح, ننصحك بتحميل هذه الأداة واستخدامه بمثابة الماسح الضوئي مكافحة البرامج المجانية لمعرفة ما إذا كان قد توغلت أي غيرها من البرامج الضارة في النظام الخاص بك. يرجى ملاحظة, أن GridinSoft مكافحة Malwre هو برنامج كومبيوتري مع فترة تجريبية لمدة 15 أيام مع تحديد عدد التهديدات. إذا كان العثور على مزيد من عقدين من البنود المصابة في النظام الخاص بك, ويمكن إزالتها إلا عند ترقية البرنامج إلى الإصدار الكامل REGISTRED.

تحميل الماسح الضوئي مكافحة البرامج مجانا:

بعد اكتمال تحميل, يرجى تثبيته وتشغيله مسح كامل. نعم, وسوف يستغرق وقتا, لكن خبراء الأمن يوصي دائما لاختيار مسح كامل كأول المسح الضوئي, خاصة إذا كنت تشك في أن الكمبيوتر قد تكون مصابة. نلقي نظرة على لقطات من أدناه: وسوف تساعدك على فهم ما يجري.

خطوة 1. تشغيل مسح كامل للنظام الخاص بك

الماسح الضوئي مكافحة البرامج مجانا
GridinSoft مكافحة Malwre يسمح لك باختيار نوع المسح الضوئي

…وتذهب شرب القهوة حتى نهاية لها! 🙂

القضاء على البرمجيات الخبيثة في دقائق
هنا ترى قائمة من العناصر المكتشفة, والتي يمكن أن تكون ضارة

في نهاية الفحص, هذا البرنامج سوف نقدم لكم لنقل كافة العناصر الضارة في الحجر الصحي. فقط تفعل ذلك بالضغط على “اصلح الان” زر ووضع النظام الخاص بك خالية من StartPageing123.com عدوى!

خطوة 2. إعادة تعيين إعدادات المتصفح الخاص بك باستخدام أداة مناسبة:

إعادة تعيين إعدادات المتصفح
إيجاد “إعادة تعيين إعدادات المتصفح” زر على علامة التبويب أدوات GridinSoft مكافحة MalwreE

تحقق من كل صناديق المتصفح, التي قد تكون مصابة StartPageing123.com, على علامة التبويب إعدادات:
حذف ادواري من المستعرض
على هذا التبويب يمكنك تحديد بالضبط ما كنت بحاجة إلى إعادة تعيين

ثم فقط اضغط على “إعادة تعيين” زر. هل هنا! انها فكرة جيدة لإعادة تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بعد كل هذا التلاعب ومعرفة ما اذا كان هؤلاء مزعج StartPageing123.com الإعلانات المنبثقة أترك لكم في سلام:


StartPageing123.com خطوات الإزالة اليدوية:

خطوة 1. حذف StartPageing123.com من النظام.

لحذف تمديد StartPageing123.com من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك, يجب عليك استخدام "إلغاء تثبيت برنامج" أداة اعتمادا على نظام التشغيل الخاص بك.

ويندوز إكس بي: بداية —> لوحة التحكم -–> إضافة / إزالة البرامج. اختر ال StartPageing123.com تمديد في قائمة البرامج المثبتة من قبل النقر بزر الماوس الأيمن ثم اضغط على "إزالة".

نوافذ 7: بداية -–> لوحة التحكم -–> إلغاء تثبيت برنامج. فقط نفس الإجراءات: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على StartPageing123.com تمديد في قائمة البرامج والصحافة “إلغاء ".

نوافذ 8/8.1: انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن فوق ابدأ -–> قائمة الوصول السريع -–> لوحة التحكم -–> إلغاء تثبيت برنامج. اختار StartPageing123.com تمديد ضمن البرامج المذكورة هنا, انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن عليه ثم اضغط “إلغاء ".

خطوة 2. إعادة تعيين إعدادات المتصفح الخاص بك.

فمن الضروري إعادة تعيين إعدادات المتصفح بعد حذف البرنامج من قائمة البرامج المثبتة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. لهذا, استخدام النصائح التالية اعتمادا على ما المتصفح الذي تستخدمه حاليا:

  • متصفح جوجل كروم: إعدادات —> أظهر الاعدادات المتقدمة. انقر على "إعادة تعيين الإعدادات" في أسفل الصفحة.
  • موزيلا فايرفوكس: اضغط على "تحميل فايرفوكس" الموجود في الزاوية اليمنى العليا.
  • دار الأوبرا: حذف "ملف Operapref.ini" في مجلد "C:\المستخدمين اسم_المستخدم APPDATA التجوال أوبرا أوبرا "على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.
  • إنترنت إكسبلورر: عدد وادوات —> خيارات الإنترنت —> انقر على زر "خيارات متقدمة" ثم اضغط على "إعادة تعيين".

خطوة 3. احتفال نصركم!

إما أن تختار دليل أو الحل إزالة التلقائي, تهنئة! أنت ربحت هذه المعركة مع مطوري البرمجيات الخبيثة غير عادلة. الكمبيوتر الخاص بك نظيفة الآن, لذلك يجب أن نكون فخورين وتفعل شيئا لطيفا لنفسك كهدية. رغوة الحمام أو تذاكر للمباراة? الامر متروك لك! 😉

يعتقد واحد على "كيفية منع StartPageing123.com?

اترك رد

How to block StartPageing123.com?

Posted on Posted in Adware, PUP

StartPageing123.com is a browser hijacker that has appeared on your computer because you recently installed free software. It is not a malicious computer virus but nevertheless, can be highly irritating. If it is on your computer, you need to learn better installation habits and pay closer attention to how you install free software. It will make unwanted changes to your browser and prevent you from undoing them. Usually, browser hijackers aim to generate pay-per-click income by redirecting you to weird websites. Some users might even be exposed to malicious content. In the case of StartPageing123.com, it provides you with a search engine that does not work. It gives you no search results. If it appears on your computer, you need to uninstall StartPageing123.com.


StartPageing123.com
StartPageing123.com

Free software bundles are usually the cause of a browser hijacker infection. You must have recently installed free software that had StartPageing123.com attached to it. If you use Advanced or Custom settings during the freeware installation process, you will be able to deselect the added items. All you have to do is uncheck the boxes of the added items. If you use Default settings however, you will not be given the option of deselecting anything. You might not even be informed of anything being attached. Which is why you are not recommended to use Default settings. If you notice that you have installed this browser hijacker, we suggest you remove StartPageing123.com.

StartPageing123.com automatic removal guide

If something went wrong or you just want to see the fast result, please use the help of professional malware eliminator – GridinSoft Anti-Malwre. Moreover, even you have managed to remove StartPageing123.com from your computer and browser, we recommend you to download this tool and use it as a free antimalware scanner to see whether any other malicious program has penetrated into your system. Please note, that GridinSoft Anti-Malwre is a shareware program with a 15-days trial period with limitation of the threats number. If it find more than two infected items in your system, they can be removed only when you upgrade the program to the full registred version.

Download free antimalware scanner:

After downloading is completed, please install it and run the full scan. Yeah, it will take a time, but security experts always recommend to choose a full scan as your first scan, especially if you suspect that your PC could be infected. Take a look at the screenshots below: it will help you understand what’s going on.

Step 1. Run a full scan of your system

Free antimalware scanner
GridinSoft Anti-Malwre allows you to choose the type of scan

…and go drink coffee until the end of it! 🙂

Eliminate Malware In Minutes
Here you see the list of the detected items, which can be harmful

At the end of the scan, the program will offer you to move all malicious items to the quarantine. Just do it clicking on the “Fix Now” button and set your system free from the StartPageing123.com infection!

Step 2. Reset your browser settings using an appropriate tool:

Reset Browser Settings
Find “Reset browser settings” button on the GridinSoft Anti-MalwreE tools tab

Check all browser boxes, which might be infected with the StartPageing123.com, on a settings tab:
Delete Adware from the browser
On this tab you can specify what exactly you need to reset

Then just press the “Reset” button. Voila! It is a good idea to restart your computer after all this manipulation and check if these annoying StartPageing123.com pop-up ads leave you in peace:


StartPageing123.com manual removal steps:

Step 1. Delete StartPageing123.com from the system.

To delete StartPageing123.com extension from your PC, you should use “Uninstall the program” tool depending on your operation system.

Windows XP: Start —> Control Panel ––> Add/Remove Programs. Choose the StartPageing123.com extension in the list of installed programs by a right-click and press “Remove”.

Windows 7: Start ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Just the same actions: right-click on the StartPageing123.com extension in a software list and press “Uninstall”.

Windows 8/8.1: Right-click on Start ––> Quick Access Menu ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Choose a StartPageing123.com extension among a listed here programs, right-click on it and then press “Uninstall”.

Step 2. Reset your browser settings.

It is necessary to reset browser settings after the deletion of the program from the list of software installed on your PC. For this, use the following tips depending on what browser are you currently using:

  • Google Chrome Browser: Settings —> Show advanced settings. Click on “Reset settings” in the bottom of the page.
  • Mozilla Firefox: press “Refresh Firefox” button in the right top corner.
  • Opera: delete “Operapref.ini file” in folder “C:\Users\user_name\AppData\Roaming\Opera\Opera\” on your computer.
  • Internet Explorer: Tools —> Internet options —> click on the “Advanced” button and then press “Reset”.

Step 3. Celebrate your victory!

Either you choose the manual or the automatic removal solution, congratulations! You won this battle with unfair malware developers. Your computer is clean now, so you should be proud and do something nice for yourself as a gift. Foam bath or tickets for the game? It’s up to you! 😉

One thought on “How to block StartPageing123.com?

Leave a Reply