Как удалить приложение Search – Расширение Музыка Полностью?

Опубликовано Опубликовано в Adware, ПУП

когда Search App – Music extension appears on the web browser such as Chrome, computer users will be confused for they don’t download and install it before. According to the computer security experts team, this is an adware-type malware. It is provided to display thousands of ads on the computer screen and its hit rate is high for its ability to make up topics attractive. It will scan your personal searching records or browse history of interest and give birth to the ads in these matters. If users click on these ads, they will be diverted to the websites with malicious content.


Search App - Music
Search App – Music

Search App – Music extension is distributed with spam emails. They are delivered by a specially-made server that created by the hackers. It is designed to send malicious emails to random addresses. And these emails are enclosed with an executable file of .doc or .exe format. When computer users open these files, Search App – Music extension is automatically installed and your PC is infected.

Search App – Music automatic removal guide

Если что-то пошло не так или вы просто хотите, чтобы увидеть быстрый результат, пожалуйста, используйте помощь профессиональных вредоносных выпрямитель – GridinSoft Анти-Malwre. более того, даже вам удалось удалить Search App – Music с вашего компьютера и браузера, мы рекомендуем Вам загрузить этот инструмент и использовать его в качестве бесплатного вредоносных сканера, чтобы увидеть, был ли какой-либо другой вредоносной программы проникали в вашей системе. Пожалуйста, обратите внимание, что GridinSoft Анти-Malwre это условно-бесплатная программа с 15-дневного пробного периода с ограничением числа угроз. Если найти более двух зараженные элементы в вашей системе, они могут быть удалены только при обновлении программы до полной версии зарегестрирована.

Скачать бесплатно вредоносных сканер:

После завершения загрузки, Пожалуйста, установите его и запустите полное сканирование. Да, это займет время, но эксперты по безопасности всегда рекомендую выбрать полное сканирование как первого сканирования, особенно, если вы подозреваете, что ваш компьютер может быть заражен. Взгляните на скриншоты ниже: это поможет вам понять, что происходит на.

Шаг 1. Выполните полное сканирование системы

Бесплатный сканер вредоносных программ
GridinSoft Анти-Malwre позволяет выбрать тип сканирования

…и идти пить кофе, пока в конце этого! 🙂

Устранение вредоносных программ в минутах
Здесь вы видите список обнаруженных предметов, которые могут быть вредны

В конце сканирования, Программа предложит вам, чтобы переместить все элементы вредоносных на карантин. Просто сделай это, нажав на “Fix сейчас” Кнопка и настроить систему свободен от Search App – Music инфекционное заболевание!

Шаг 2. Сброс настроек вашего браузера, используя соответствующий инструмент:

Сброс настроек браузера
Найти “Сбросить настройки браузера” Кнопка на вкладке GridinSoft Анти-MalwreE инструментов

Отметьте все браузера, которые могли бы быть заражены с Search App – Music, на вкладке настроек:
Удалить Adware из браузера
На этой вкладке вы можете указать, что именно вы должны сбросить

Затем просто нажмите “Сброс” кнопка. Вот! Это хорошая идея, чтобы перезагрузить компьютер после всех этих манипуляций и проверить, если они раздражает Search App – Music всплывающие окна оставить вас в покое:


Search App – Music manual removal steps:

Шаг 1. Delete Search AppMusic from the system.

To delete Search AppMusic extension from your PC, Вы должны использовать "Удаление программы" средства в зависимости от вашей операционной системы.

Windows XP: Начало —> Панель управления -–> Добавление / удаление программ. Выбрать Search App – Music расширение в списке установленных программ с помощью правой кнопки мыши и нажмите "Удалить".

Windows 7: Пуск -–> Панель управления -–> Удаление программы. Всего же действия: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши на Search App – Music расширение в списке программного обеспечения и нажмите “Удаление ".

Windows 8/8.1: Щелкните правой кнопкой мыши на меню Пуск -–> Быстрое меню доступа -–> Панель управления -–> Удаление программы. Выберите Search App – Music расширение Среди перечисленных здесь программ, щелкните правой кнопкой мыши на нем, а затем нажмите “Удаление ".

Шаг 2. Сброс настроек вашего браузера.

Это необходимо сбросить настройки браузера после удаления программы из списка программ, установленных на вашем компьютере. Для этого, воспользоваться следующими советами в зависимости от того, какой браузер вы используете:

  • Браузер Google Chrome: Настройки —> Показать дополнительные настройки. Нажмите на кнопку "Сброс настроек" в нижней части страницы.
  • Mozilla Firefox: нажмите на кнопку "Обновить" Firefox в правом верхнем углу.
  • Опера: удалить "Operapref.ini файл" в папке "C:\Пользователи имя_пользователя AppData Roaming Opera Opera "на вашем компьютере.
  • Интернет эксплорер: Инструменты —> Настройки интернета —> нажмите на кнопку "Дополнительно", а затем нажмите кнопку "Сброс".

Шаг 3. Празднуйте свою победу!

Либо вы выбираете ручной или автоматический решение проблемы, поздравления! Вы выиграли это сражение с несправедливыми вредоносных разработчиков. Ваш компьютер чист Сейчас, так что вы должны гордиться и делать что-то хорошее для себя в дар. Пена ванна или билеты на игры? Тебе решать! 😉

оставьте ответ

How to Remove Search App – Music extension Completely?

Posted on Posted in Adware, PUP

When Search App – Music extension appears on the web browser such as Chrome, computer users will be confused for they don’t download and install it before. According to the computer security experts team, this is an adware-type malware. It is provided to display thousands of ads on the computer screen and its hit rate is high for its ability to make up topics attractive. It will scan your personal searching records or browse history of interest and give birth to the ads in these matters. If users click on these ads, they will be diverted to the websites with malicious content.


Search App - Music
Search App – Music

Search App – Music extension is distributed with spam emails. They are delivered by a specially-made server that created by the hackers. It is designed to send malicious emails to random addresses. And these emails are enclosed with an executable file of .doc or .exe format. When computer users open these files, Search App – Music extension is automatically installed and your PC is infected.

Search App – Music automatic removal guide

If something went wrong or you just want to see the fast result, please use the help of professional malware eliminator – GridinSoft Anti-Malwre. Moreover, even you have managed to remove Search App – Music from your computer and browser, we recommend you to download this tool and use it as a free antimalware scanner to see whether any other malicious program has penetrated into your system. Please note, that GridinSoft Anti-Malwre is a shareware program with a 15-days trial period with limitation of the threats number. If it find more than two infected items in your system, they can be removed only when you upgrade the program to the full registred version.

Download free antimalware scanner:

After downloading is completed, please install it and run the full scan. Yeah, it will take a time, but security experts always recommend to choose a full scan as your first scan, especially if you suspect that your PC could be infected. Take a look at the screenshots below: it will help you understand what’s going on.

Step 1. Run a full scan of your system

Free antimalware scanner
GridinSoft Anti-Malwre allows you to choose the type of scan

…and go drink coffee until the end of it! 🙂

Eliminate Malware In Minutes
Here you see the list of the detected items, which can be harmful

At the end of the scan, the program will offer you to move all malicious items to the quarantine. Just do it clicking on the “Fix Now” button and set your system free from the Search App – Music infection!

Step 2. Reset your browser settings using an appropriate tool:

Reset Browser Settings
Find “Reset browser settings” button on the GridinSoft Anti-MalwreE tools tab

Check all browser boxes, which might be infected with the Search App – Music, on a settings tab:
Delete Adware from the browser
On this tab you can specify what exactly you need to reset

Then just press the “Reset” button. Voila! It is a good idea to restart your computer after all this manipulation and check if these annoying Search App – Music pop-up ads leave you in peace:


Search App – Music manual removal steps:

Step 1. Delete Search App – Music from the system.

To delete Search App – Music extension from your PC, you should use “Uninstall the program” tool depending on your operation system.

Windows XP: Start —> Control Panel ––> Add/Remove Programs. Choose the Search App – Music extension in the list of installed programs by a right-click and press “Remove”.

Windows 7: Start ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Just the same actions: right-click on the Search App – Music extension in a software list and press “Uninstall”.

Windows 8/8.1: Right-click on Start ––> Quick Access Menu ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Choose a Search App – Music extension among a listed here programs, right-click on it and then press “Uninstall”.

Step 2. Reset your browser settings.

It is necessary to reset browser settings after the deletion of the program from the list of software installed on your PC. For this, use the following tips depending on what browser are you currently using:

  • Google Chrome Browser: Settings —> Show advanced settings. Click on “Reset settings” in the bottom of the page.
  • Mozilla Firefox: press “Refresh Firefox” button in the right top corner.
  • Opera: delete “Operapref.ini file” in folder “C:\Users\user_name\AppData\Roaming\Opera\Opera\” on your computer.
  • Internet Explorer: Tools —> Internet options —> click on the “Advanced” button and then press “Reset”.

Step 3. Celebrate your victory!

Either you choose the manual or the automatic removal solution, congratulations! You won this battle with unfair malware developers. Your computer is clean now, so you should be proud and do something nice for yourself as a gift. Foam bath or tickets for the game? It’s up to you! 😉

Leave a Reply