删除EasyDocMerge搜索

发表于 张贴在 广告软件, PUP

EasyDocMerge 是可能在您的Internet Explorer设置一个搜索引擎, 谷歌Chrome浏览器, 和Mozilla Firefox浏览器. 谁遇到这样的搜索引擎用户认为这是比较信得过的,强大的,因为它有一个返回的搜索结果,并包含导致Facebook的易于访问的链接搜索框, YouTube的, 易趣, Vimeo的, 百思买, 和其他类似的网页. 尽管EasyDocMerge看起来相当不错, 事实是,它不是, 所以最好是从浏览器中删除EasyDocMerge为系统的安全着想. 据我们了解,并不是所有的用户都知道如何实现EasyDocMerge去除, 所以我们决定,以帮助我们的读者. 我们要谈论删除过程更详细的方式在最后一个段落; 然而, 你还是应该读这篇文章从开始到结束,因为我们会告诉你为什么它是如此的重要,摆脱这种威胁.


EasyDocMerge
EasyDocMerge

EasyDocMerge 是一个典型的浏览器劫持, 我们相信,它会为自己在所有浏览器. 更具体, 它会改变你的主页和搜索提供商. 首先, 也许看起来EasyDocMerge是值得信赖的,并没有什么错用它来搜索网络上的信息. 不幸的是, 现实的情况是完全不同的. 研究人员设法找到了这个搜索服务提供商可能提供不可靠的搜索结果的用户. 这些搜索结果甚至可能需要用户损坏的网页,而不是将其重定向到与输入的搜索查询相关网站. 这就是为什么你必须从系统中删除EasyDocMerge的首要原因. 当然, 它不是唯一的一个. 它已经发现,浏览器劫持, 包括EasyDocMerge, 可能会收集有关用户和他们的活动在网络上的信息. 即使是在非个人信息主要有兴趣, 众所周知,它可能收集各类个人资料以及. 换句话说, 您的隐私处于危险之中,如果你继续 EasyDocMerge 你的浏览器.

EasyDocMerge自动去除导

如果出了问题,或者你只是想看到的结果快, 请用专业的消除恶意软件的帮助下 – GridinSoft反Malwre. 还有, 即使你设法消除 EasyDocMerge 从您的计算机和浏览器, 我们建议您下载此工具,并把它作为一个免费的反恶意软件扫描仪看到任何其他的恶意程序是否已经渗透到你的系统. 请注意, 该 GridinSoft反Malwre 是一个共享软件程序与一个15天的试用期与威胁数量限制. 如果发现系统中的两个以上的感染项目, 他们只能当程序升级到完整版本registred被删除.

下载免费的反恶意软件扫描仪:

下载完成后, 请安装并运行 全扫描. 是啊, 这将需要时间, 但安全专家总是建议选择全面扫描是第一次扫描, 特别是如果你怀疑你的电脑可能被感染. 看一看下面的屏幕截图: 它会帮助你了解这是怎么回事.

步骤 1. 运行系统进行全面扫描

免费反恶意软件扫描仪
GridinSoft反Malwre允许您选择扫描类型

…去饮咖啡,直到它结束! 🙂

消除恶意软件纪要
在这里,你看到的检测项目列表, 这可能是有害的

在扫描结束, 该计划将提供您将所有的恶意项目检疫. 只要做到这一点点击 “现在就修” 按钮并设置您的系统不受 EasyDocMerge 感染!

步骤 2. 复位使用适当的工具浏览器设置:

重置浏览器设置
发现 “重置浏览器设置” 在GridinSoft反MalwreE工具选项卡上的按钮

检查所有的浏览器箱, 这可能是感染了 EasyDocMerge, 在设置选项卡:
从浏览器中删除广告软件
在该选项卡,您可以指定究竟你需要重新设置

然后,只需按下 “重置” 钮. 这是! 这是一个好主意,这一切的操作后,重新启动计算机,并检查这些恼人 EasyDocMerge 弹出式广告离开你平安:


EasyDocMerge手工清除的步骤:

步骤 1. 从系统中删除EasyDocMerge.

从你的电脑中删除EasyDocMerge扩展, 你应该使用“卸载程序”工具,这取决于你的操作的系统.

Windows XP中: 开端 —> 控制面板 -–> 添加/删除程序. 选择 EasyDocMerge 扩展在安装的程序列表中单击右键,然后按“删除”.

视窗 7: 开始 - –> 控制面板 -–> 卸载程序. 只是同样的动作: 上单击鼠标右键 EasyDocMerge 扩展在软件列表,然后按 “卸载“.

视窗 8/8.1: 右键单击开始 - –> 快速访问菜单 - –> 控制面板 -–> 卸载程序. 选择 EasyDocMerge 其中一个在这里列出的程序扩展, 上右键单击它,然后按 “卸载“.

步骤 2. 重置您的浏览器设置.

从软件安装到PC上的列表中删除的程序后重置浏览器设置是必要的. 为了这, 使用下面的提示取决于什么浏览器,你目前正在使用:

  • 谷歌Chrome浏览器: 设置 —> 显示高级设置. 在页面的底部,点击“重置设置”.
  • 火狐浏览器: 在右上角点击“刷新火狐”按钮.
  • 歌剧: 在文件夹中删除“Operapref.ini文件”“C:\用户用户名应用程序数据漫游歌剧歌剧“您的计算机上.
  • IE浏览器: 工具 —> 互联网选项 —> 点击“高级”按钮,然后按“复位”.

步骤 3. 庆祝你的胜利!

无论你选择手动或自动删除解决方案, 祝贺! 你赢得了这场战斗不公平的恶意软件开发. 您的电脑现在是干净的, 所以你应该感到自豪,并做一些漂亮的自己作为礼物. 泡泡浴或门票游戏? 由你决定! 😉

发表评论

Remove EasyDocMerge search

Posted on Posted in Adware, PUP

EasyDocMerge is a search engine that might be set on your Internet Explorer, Google Chrome, and Mozilla Firefox browsers. Users who encounter this search engine believe that it is quite trustworthy and powerful because it has a search box that returns search results and contains easy-access links leading to Facebook, YouTube, eBay, Vimeo, Best Buy, and other similar web pages. Even though EasyDocMerge looks quite good, the truth is that it is not, so the best would be to remove EasyDocMerge from browsers for the sake of the system’s safety. We understand that not all the users know how to implement the EasyDocMerge removal, so we have decided to help our readers. We are going to talk about the deletion process in a more detailed way in the last paragraph; however, you should still read this article from beginning to end because we will tell you why it is so important to get rid of this threat.


EasyDocMerge
EasyDocMerge

As EasyDocMerge is a typical browser hijacker, we are sure that it will set itself on all your browsers. To be more specific, it will change your homepage and search provider. At first, it might seem that EasyDocMerge is trustworthy and there is nothing wrong to use it to search for the information on the web. Unfortunately, the reality is quite different. Researchers have managed to find out that this search provider might provide users with unreliable search results. These search results might even take users to corrupted web pages instead of redirecting them to sites associated with the entered search query. This is the first reason why you have to delete EasyDocMerge from your system. Of course, it is not the only one. It has been found that browser hijackers, including EasyDocMerge, might gather information about users and their activities on the web. Even though it is primarily interested in non-personal information, it is known that it might gather all kinds of personal details as well. In other words, your privacy is at risk if you keep EasyDocMerge on your browsers.

EasyDocMerge automatic removal guide

If something went wrong or you just want to see the fast result, please use the help of professional malware eliminator – GridinSoft Anti-Malwre. Moreover, even you have managed to remove EasyDocMerge from your computer and browser, we recommend you to download this tool and use it as a free antimalware scanner to see whether any other malicious program has penetrated into your system. Please note, that GridinSoft Anti-Malwre is a shareware program with a 15-days trial period with limitation of the threats number. If it find more than two infected items in your system, they can be removed only when you upgrade the program to the full registred version.

Download free antimalware scanner:

After downloading is completed, please install it and run the full scan. Yeah, it will take a time, but security experts always recommend to choose a full scan as your first scan, especially if you suspect that your PC could be infected. Take a look at the screenshots below: it will help you understand what’s going on.

Step 1. Run a full scan of your system

Free antimalware scanner
GridinSoft Anti-Malwre allows you to choose the type of scan

…and go drink coffee until the end of it! 🙂

Eliminate Malware In Minutes
Here you see the list of the detected items, which can be harmful

At the end of the scan, the program will offer you to move all malicious items to the quarantine. Just do it clicking on the “Fix Now” button and set your system free from the EasyDocMerge infection!

Step 2. Reset your browser settings using an appropriate tool:

Reset Browser Settings
Find “Reset browser settings” button on the GridinSoft Anti-MalwreE tools tab

Check all browser boxes, which might be infected with the EasyDocMerge, on a settings tab:
Delete Adware from the browser
On this tab you can specify what exactly you need to reset

Then just press the “Reset” button. Voila! It is a good idea to restart your computer after all this manipulation and check if these annoying EasyDocMerge pop-up ads leave you in peace:


EasyDocMerge manual removal steps:

Step 1. Delete EasyDocMerge from the system.

To delete EasyDocMerge extension from your PC, you should use “Uninstall the program” tool depending on your operation system.

Windows XP: Start —> Control Panel ––> Add/Remove Programs. Choose the EasyDocMerge extension in the list of installed programs by a right-click and press “Remove”.

Windows 7: Start ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Just the same actions: right-click on the EasyDocMerge extension in a software list and press “Uninstall”.

Windows 8/8.1: Right-click on Start ––> Quick Access Menu ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Choose a EasyDocMerge extension among a listed here programs, right-click on it and then press “Uninstall”.

Step 2. Reset your browser settings.

It is necessary to reset browser settings after the deletion of the program from the list of software installed on your PC. For this, use the following tips depending on what browser are you currently using:

  • Google Chrome Browser: Settings —> Show advanced settings. Click on “Reset settings” in the bottom of the page.
  • Mozilla Firefox: press “Refresh Firefox” button in the right top corner.
  • Opera: delete “Operapref.ini file” in folder “C:\Users\user_name\AppData\Roaming\Opera\Opera\” on your computer.
  • Internet Explorer: Tools —> Internet options —> click on the “Advanced” button and then press “Reset”.

Step 3. Celebrate your victory!

Either you choose the manual or the automatic removal solution, congratulations! You won this battle with unfair malware developers. Your computer is clean now, so you should be proud and do something nice for yourself as a gift. Foam bath or tickets for the game? It’s up to you! 😉

Leave a Reply