关于我

计算机安全
JINNY约翰逊

你好陌生人!

很高兴在这里见到你🙂我的名字是JINNY和我拥有这个博客帮助每一个计算机用户从网络上浏览获取最大利益. 不幸的是, 安全浏览规则没有研究在学校尚未, 但这种知识是非常重要的引进此类主题. 然而, 我们生活在一个快速增长的技术时代 – 科学发展迅速, 生活节奏加快.

因为这, 也许这是毫无意义的,包括在学校课程等科目 – 同时,它会被批准, 一切都可以改变. 黑客们将寻找新的分手漏洞, 广告软件会在传播一个新的, 更狡猾的方式… (顺便说说, 什么是广告软件, 恶意软件, 劫机者等. 可以借鉴 这里).

这就是为什么我决定博客 – 每天更新, 永远在线 – 是最好的方式 守卫在计算机安全 用户遍布世界各地的. 除事, 你不应该在互联网上做 (为了安全的原因), 我会告诉你你可以做什么 – 这些事, 简化和丰富您的浏览体验, 但很少有人知道. 什么密码是最可靠? 什么你不知道谷歌无所不知? 我会帮你找到你在寻找和避免的东西,你真的不需要.

为什么我这样做? 我喜欢电脑,想了解更多关于他们. 我爱的方便和简单, 新的有趣的信息和自我完善. 我爱咖啡和泡沫浴 – 但它完全是另外一回事… 😉

2 在“思考关于我

  1. 请某些键comentabas您免费获得清洁我的电脑杀手特罗哈, 我喜欢 280 infeccionaes浏览由于空气, 请你帮我这个问题?
    在此先感谢

发表评论

About Me

Computer Security
Jinny Johnson

Hi Stranger!

Glad to meet you here 🙂 My name is Jinny and I have owned this blog to help every computer user to derive maximum benefit from the browsing on the web. Unfortunately, secure browsing rules are not studied in schools yet, but this knowledge is pretty important to introduce such subject. However, we live in times of fast technical growth – the science is developing rapidly, the pace of life is accelerating.

Because of this, maybe it is senseless to include such subject in a school curriculum – while it will be approved, everything can change. Hackers will find new loopholes for breakups, adware will spread in a new, more dodgy way… (By the way, what is adware, malware, hijacker etc. you can learn from here).

That’s why I’ve decided that the blog – each day updateable, always online – is the best way to stand guard over the computer security of the users all over the world. Except the things, that you shouldn’t do on the Internet (for safety reasons), I will tell you about what you can do – the things, that simplify and enrich your browsing experience, but very few people know. What passwords are the most reliable? What don’t you know about omniscient Google? I will help you to find what are you looking for and avoid stuff that you don’t really need.

Why do I do this? I love computers and want to learn more about them. I love convenience and simplicity, new interesting information and self-improvement. And I love coffee and foam baths – but it is quite another story… 😉

2 thoughts on “About Me

  1. por favor comentabas sobre unas llaves de acceso gratuito para limpiar mi ordenador con del troja killer, tengo como 280 infeccionaes a causa del browse air, por favor me ayudas con este tema?
    gracias anticipadas

Leave a Reply