广告软件PUP

Gifables浏览器扩展去除

如果 Gifables 页面已被设置为主页,并在你的谷歌Chrome浏览器新标签网址, 这意味着浏览器扩展 Gifables 已添加到加载项列表. 由于这个浏览器插件,没有太多信息可以在其官方网站, users do not immediately understand that the presence of Gifables is a result of the installation of this extension. 当然, 不是所有的人都心甘情愿地从它的官方网站上安装该扩展. 他们有的从文件共享或类似可疑的第三方网站提供免费软件振作起来, so it is not at all surprising that there are people who cannot explain why Gifables is loaded when they open their browsers. If you are one of those users who know nothing about the installation of the Gifables extension, 今天去删除它. 这是移除浏览器的不良搜索工具太的唯一途径.


Gifables
Gifables

尽管许多用户发现 Gifables 有益无害, 安全专家还是建议小心用它. It is because you might be provided with sponsored links leading to questionable websites if you keep using Gifables as a default search provider. 其实, 扩展本身是不完美的太. 这是它的隐私政策文件中明确表示,它会记录两种类型的用户信息: 个人和非个人身份信息“包含在日志文件中。”这样的非个人身份信息如IP地址, 浏览器类型, 使用该服务的时间, 等. 经常被其它浏览器扩展也记录; 然而, 体面的软件尊重用户的隐私,不会以任何方式记录他们的个人信息. 我们的研究小组并不认为 Gifables 可以完全信任, 但, 当然, 你是一个谁是这里的负责人,并可以决定如何用它做.

Gifables automatic removal guide

如果出了问题,或者你只是想看到的结果快, 请用专业的消除恶意软件的帮助下 – GridinSoft反Malwre. 还有, 即使你设法消除 Gifables 从您的计算机和浏览器, 我们建议您下载此工具,并把它作为一个免费的反恶意软件扫描仪看到任何其他的恶意程序是否已经渗透到你的系统. 请注意, 该 GridinSoft反Malwre 是一个共享软件程序与一个15天的试用期与威胁数量限制. 如果发现系统中的两个以上的感染项目, 他们只能当程序升级到完整版本registred被删除.

下载免费的反恶意软件扫描仪:

下载完成后, 请安装并运行 全扫描. 是啊, 这将需要时间, 但安全专家总是建议选择全面扫描是第一次扫描, 特别是如果你怀疑你的电脑可能被感染. 看一看下面的屏幕截图: 它会帮助你了解这是怎么回事.

步骤 1. 运行系统进行全面扫描

免费反恶意软件扫描仪
GridinSoft反Malwre允许您选择扫描类型

…去饮咖啡,直到它结束! 🙂

消除恶意软件纪要
在这里,你看到的检测项目列表, 这可能是有害的

在扫描结束, 该计划将提供您将所有的恶意项目检疫. 只要做到这一点点击 “现在就修” 按钮并设置您的系统不受 Gifables 感染!

步骤 2. 复位使用适当的工具浏览器设置:

重置浏览器设置
发现 “重置浏览器设置” 在GridinSoft反MalwreE工具选项卡上的按钮

检查所有的浏览器箱, 这可能是感染了 Gifables, 在设置选项卡:
从浏览器中删除广告软件
在该选项卡,您可以指定究竟你需要重新设置

然后,只需按下 “重置” 钮. 这是! 这是一个好主意,这一切的操作后,重新启动计算机,并检查这些恼人 Gifables 弹出式广告离开你平安:


Gifables manual removal steps:

步骤 1. Delete Gifables from the system.

To delete Gifables extension from your PC, 你应该使用“卸载程序”工具,这取决于你的操作的系统.

Windows XP中: 开端 —> 控制面板 -–> 添加/删除程序. 选择 Gifables 扩展在安装的程序列表中单击右键,然后按“删除”.

视窗 7: 开始 - –> 控制面板 -–> 卸载程序. 只是同样的动作: 上单击鼠标右键 Gifables 扩展在软件列表,然后按 “卸载“.

视窗 8/8.1: 右键单击开始 - –> 快速访问菜单 - –> 控制面板 -–> 卸载程序. 选择 Gifables 其中一个在这里列出的程序扩展, 上右键单击它,然后按 “卸载“.

步骤 2. 重置您的浏览器设置.

从软件安装到PC上的列表中删除的程序后重置浏览器设置是必要的. 为了这, 使用下面的提示取决于什么浏览器,你目前正在使用:

  • 谷歌Chrome浏览器: 设置 —> 显示高级设置. 在页面的底部,点击“重置设置”.
  • 火狐浏览器: 在右上角点击“刷新火狐”按钮.
  • 歌剧: 在文件夹中删除“Operapref.ini文件”“C:\用户用户名应用程序数据漫游歌剧歌剧“您的计算机上.
  • IE浏览器: 工具 —> 互联网选项 —> 点击“高级”按钮,然后按“复位”.

步骤 3. 庆祝你的胜利!

无论你选择手动或自动删除解决方案, 祝贺! 你赢得了这场战斗不公平的恶意软件开发. 您的电脑现在是干净的, 所以你应该感到自豪,并做一些漂亮的自己作为礼物. 泡泡浴或门票游戏? 由你决定! 😉

发表评论

本网站使用的Akismet,以减少垃圾邮件. 了解您的意见如何处理数据.

Gifables browser extension removal

Posted on Posted in Adware, PUP

If the Gifables page has been set as a homepage and a New Tab URL on your Google Chrome browser, it means that a browser extension Gifables has been added to the list of add-ons. Since not much information about this browser extension is available on its official website, users do not immediately understand that the presence of Gifables is a result of the installation of this extension. Of course, not all the people willingly install this extension from its official website. Some of them get it from a file-sharing or a similar dubious third-party website together with free software, so it is not at all surprising that there are people who cannot explain why Gifables is loaded when they open their browsers. If you are one of those users who know nothing about the installation of the Gifables extension, go to remove it today. It is the only way to remove the undesirable search tool from browsers too.


Gifables
Gifables

Even though many users find Gifables beneficial and harmless, security specialists still recommend being careful with it. It is because you might be provided with sponsored links leading to questionable websites if you keep using Gifables as a default search provider. Actually, the extension itself is not perfect too. It is clearly stated in its Privacy Policy document that it is going to record two types of information about users: both personal and non-personally identifiable information “contained in log files.” Such non-personally identifiable details as IP address, type of browser, the time the service is used, etc. are often recorded by other browser extensions too; however, decent software respects the privacy of users and do not record their personal information by any means. Our team of researchers do not think that Gifables can be fully trusted, but, of course, you are the one who is in charge here and can decide what to do with it.

Gifables automatic removal guide

If something went wrong or you just want to see the fast result, please use the help of professional malware eliminator – GridinSoft Anti-Malwre. Moreover, even you have managed to remove Gifables from your computer and browser, we recommend you to download this tool and use it as a free antimalware scanner to see whether any other malicious program has penetrated into your system. Please note, that GridinSoft Anti-Malwre is a shareware program with a 15-days trial period with limitation of the threats number. If it find more than two infected items in your system, they can be removed only when you upgrade the program to the full registred version.

Download free antimalware scanner:

After downloading is completed, please install it and run the full scan. Yeah, it will take a time, but security experts always recommend to choose a full scan as your first scan, especially if you suspect that your PC could be infected. Take a look at the screenshots below: it will help you understand what’s going on.

Step 1. Run a full scan of your system

Free antimalware scanner
GridinSoft Anti-Malwre allows you to choose the type of scan

…and go drink coffee until the end of it! 🙂

Eliminate Malware In Minutes
Here you see the list of the detected items, which can be harmful

At the end of the scan, the program will offer you to move all malicious items to the quarantine. Just do it clicking on the “Fix Now” button and set your system free from the Gifables infection!

Step 2. Reset your browser settings using an appropriate tool:

Reset Browser Settings
Find “Reset browser settings” button on the GridinSoft Anti-MalwreE tools tab

Check all browser boxes, which might be infected with the Gifables, on a settings tab:
Delete Adware from the browser
On this tab you can specify what exactly you need to reset

Then just press the “Reset” button. Voila! It is a good idea to restart your computer after all this manipulation and check if these annoying Gifables pop-up ads leave you in peace:


Gifables manual removal steps:

Step 1. Delete Gifables from the system.

To delete Gifables extension from your PC, you should use “Uninstall the program” tool depending on your operation system.

Windows XP: Start —> Control Panel ––> Add/Remove Programs. Choose the Gifables extension in the list of installed programs by a right-click and press “Remove”.

Windows 7: Start ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Just the same actions: right-click on the Gifables extension in a software list and press “Uninstall”.

Windows 8/8.1: Right-click on Start ––> Quick Access Menu ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Choose a Gifables extension among a listed here programs, right-click on it and then press “Uninstall”.

Step 2. Reset your browser settings.

It is necessary to reset browser settings after the deletion of the program from the list of software installed on your PC. For this, use the following tips depending on what browser are you currently using:

  • Google Chrome Browser: Settings —> Show advanced settings. Click on “Reset settings” in the bottom of the page.
  • Mozilla Firefox: press “Refresh Firefox” button in the right top corner.
  • Opera: delete “Operapref.ini file” in folder “C:\Users\user_name\AppData\Roaming\Opera\Opera\” on your computer.
  • Internet Explorer: Tools —> Internet options —> click on the “Advanced” button and then press “Reset”.

Step 3. Celebrate your victory!

Either you choose the manual or the automatic removal solution, congratulations! You won this battle with unfair malware developers. Your computer is clean now, so you should be proud and do something nice for yourself as a gift. Foam bath or tickets for the game? It’s up to you! 😉

Leave a Reply