Home.myplaycity.com removal tutorial

Veröffentlicht am Veröffentlicht in Adware, PUP

Home.myplaycity.com, also known as , is a browser hijacker that will keep redirecting your home page to itself. Auch, when you submit some search queries through its built-in search forms you will notice that you’re also redirected through the hijacker. Jedoch, this is a pseudo search engine that is not able at all to furnish you with any adequate search results. Stattdessen, it will keep displaying the multitude of really intrusive advertisement banners and pop-ups that will be extremely annoying for you to observe. Und, endlich, the hijacker is involved in regularly spying over your browsing activities by regularly transmitting the information to third parties for different illegal purposes. To get your system fixed, please carefully follow this detailed removal guide below that implies automatic fixing your system using reliable malware removal software.


Home.myplaycity.com
Home.myplaycity.com

Browser-Hijacker eine extrem negative Auswirkungen auf die Leistung Ihres Computers produzieren. Es wird Ihre Systemfunktion extrem langsam aufgrund der Anwesenheit von vielen anderen potenziell unerwünschten Programmen machen, die mit dem Entführer miteinander verbunden sind,. Ihr Zweck besteht darin zu verhindern, dass das Löschen der Entführer aus dem Browser auf einfache manuelle Art und Weise. Insgesamt, Diese Programme und die sehr Entführer werden hohe CPU-Auslastung verursachen und schließlich in völligen Versagen des Systems führen können, zu arbeiten, auch wenn Sie den Computer, der erst vor kurzem erworben wurde.

Home.myplaycity.com automatic removal guide

Wenn etwas schief gelaufen ist oder Sie wollen einfach nur, um den schnellen Ergebnis zu sehen, benutzen Sie bitte die Hilfe von professionellen Malware-Eliminator – GridinSoft Anti-Malwre. Darüber hinaus, auch Sie es geschafft haben, zu entfernen Home.myplaycity.com von Ihrem Computer und Browser, empfehlen wir Ihnen, dieses Tool herunterzuladen und verwenden Sie es als kostenlose Anti-Malware-Scanner, um zu sehen, ob eine andere Schadprogramm wurde in Ihr System eingedrungen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass GridinSoft Anti-Malwre ist ein Shareware-Programm mit einer 15-Tage Probezeit mit Begrenzung der Bedrohungen Nummer. Wenn es zu finden mehr als zwei infizierte Objekte in Ihrem System, sie können nur entfernt, wenn Sie das Programm, um die volle Version zu aktualisieren registriert werden.

Download der kostenlosen Anti-Malware-Scanner:

Nach Abschluss des Downloadvorgangs, installieren Sie diese und führen die kompletter Suchlauf. Ja, es wird eine Zeit dauern,, aber Sicherheitsexperten empfehlen, immer einen Scan als Ihre ersten Scan wählen, vor allem, wenn Sie vermuten, dass Ihr PC infiziert sein könnten. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf die Screenshots unten: es wird Ihnen helfen zu verstehen, was los ist.

Schritt 1. Führen Sie einen Scan Ihres Systems

Kostenlose Anti-Malware-Scanner
GridinSoft Anti-Malwre ermöglicht es Ihnen, die Art der Scan wählen

…und Kaffee trinken zu gehen bis zum Ende der es! 🙂

Beseitigen von Malware In Minutes
Hier können Sie die Liste der erkannten Einzelteile zu sehen, was kann schädlich sein

Am Ende des Scan, das Programm wird Ihnen für alle bösartigen Objekte in die Quarantäne zu verschieben. Just do it Sie auf die “Fix Now” Taste und stellen Sie Ihr System frei von der Home.myplaycity.com Infektion!

Schritt 2. Setzen Sie Ihren Browser-Einstellungen mit einem geeigneten Werkzeug:

Reset-Browser-Einstellungen
Finden “Reset Browser-Einstellungen” Schaltfläche auf der Registerkarte Extras GridinSoft Anti-MalwreE

Überprüfen Sie alle Browser-Boxen, , die mit dem angesteckt werden konnten Home.myplaycity.com, auf einer Registerkarte Einstellungen:
Löschen Adware aus dem Browser
Auf dieser Registerkarte können Sie festlegen, was genau Sie zurücksetzen müssen

Dann drücken Sie einfach die “Zurücksetzen” Taste. Hier Ist! Es ist eine gute Idee, Ihren Computer nach all dieser Manipulation neu starten und überprüfen, ob diese lästigen Home.myplaycity.com Pop-up-Anzeigen lassen Sie in Ruhe:


Home.myplaycity.com manual removal steps:

Schritt 1. Delete Home.myplaycity.com from the system.

To delete Home.myplaycity.com extension from your PC, sollten Sie je nach Betriebssystem verwenden "Deinstallieren Sie das Programm" Werkzeug.

Windows XP: Anfang —> Schalttafel -–> Programme hinzufügen / entfernen. Wählen Sie das Home.myplaycity.com Erweiterung in der Liste der installierten Programme durch einen Rechtsklick und drücken Sie "Entfernen".

Windows- 7: Anfang -–> Schalttafel -–> Ein Programm deinstallieren. Genau die gleichen Aktionen: Rechts-Klick auf das Home.myplaycity.com Erweiterung in einem Software-Liste und drücken Sie “Uninstall ".

Windows- 8/8.1: Rechtsklicken Sie auf Start -–> Schnellzugriffsmenü -–> Schalttafel -–> Ein Programm deinstallieren. Wähle ein Home.myplaycity.com Erweiterung unter einem hier aufgeführten Programme, der rechten Maustaste darauf und drücken Sie dann “Uninstall ".

Schritt 2. Setzen Sie Ihren Browser-Einstellungen.

Es ist notwendig, Browser-Einstellungen nach dem Löschen des Programms aus der Liste der Software auf Ihrem PC installiert zurücksetzen. Dafür, verwenden Sie die folgenden Tipps sind Sie derzeit mit je nachdem, welche Browser:

  • Google Chrome Browser: Einstellungen —> Erweiterte Einstellungen anzeigen. Klicken Sie auf "Einstellungen zurücksetzen" im unteren Bereich der Seite.
  • Mozilla Firefox: klicken Sie auf "Aktualisieren Firefox" in der rechten oberen Ecke.
  • Opera: "Operapref.ini Datei" löschen Sie im Verzeichnis "C:\Users Benutzername AppData Roaming Opera Opera "auf Ihrem Computer.
  • Internet Explorer: Tools —> Internet Optionen —> klicken Sie auf die Schaltfläche "Erweitert" und drücken Sie dann auf "Reset".

Schritt 3. Feiern Sie Ihren Sieg!

Entweder haben Sie die manuelle oder die automatische Entfernung Lösung wählen, Glückwünsche! Sie diesen Kampf mit unfairen Malware-Entwickler gewonnen. Ihr Computer ist jetzt sauber, so sollten Sie stolz sein und tun etwas Gutes für sich selbst als Geschenk. Schaumbad oder Tickets für das Spiel? Es liegt an Ihnen! 😉

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Home.myplaycity.com removal tutorial

Posted on Posted in Adware, PUP

Home.myplaycity.com, also known as , is a browser hijacker that will keep redirecting your home page to itself. Also, when you submit some search queries through its built-in search forms you will notice that you’re also redirected through the hijacker. However, this is a pseudo search engine that is not able at all to furnish you with any adequate search results. Instead, it will keep displaying the multitude of really intrusive advertisement banners and pop-ups that will be extremely annoying for you to observe. And, finally, the hijacker is involved in regularly spying over your browsing activities by regularly transmitting the information to third parties for different illegal purposes. To get your system fixed, please carefully follow this detailed removal guide below that implies automatic fixing your system using reliable malware removal software.


Home.myplaycity.com
Home.myplaycity.com

browser hijacker will produce an extremely negative impact on performance of your computer. It will make your system function extremely slow due to presence of many other potentially unwanted programs which are interconnected with the hijacker. Their purpose is to prevent you from deleting the hijacker from your browser in a simple manual way. Altogether, these programs and the very hijacker will cause high CPU usage and eventually may result in utter failure of your system to operate, even if you have the computer that was just recently purchased.

Home.myplaycity.com automatic removal guide

If something went wrong or you just want to see the fast result, please use the help of professional malware eliminator – GridinSoft Anti-Malwre. Moreover, even you have managed to remove Home.myplaycity.com from your computer and browser, we recommend you to download this tool and use it as a free antimalware scanner to see whether any other malicious program has penetrated into your system. Please note, that GridinSoft Anti-Malwre is a shareware program with a 15-days trial period with limitation of the threats number. If it find more than two infected items in your system, they can be removed only when you upgrade the program to the full registred version.

Download free antimalware scanner:

After downloading is completed, please install it and run the full scan. Yeah, it will take a time, but security experts always recommend to choose a full scan as your first scan, especially if you suspect that your PC could be infected. Take a look at the screenshots below: it will help you understand what’s going on.

Step 1. Run a full scan of your system

Free antimalware scanner
GridinSoft Anti-Malwre allows you to choose the type of scan

…and go drink coffee until the end of it! 🙂

Eliminate Malware In Minutes
Here you see the list of the detected items, which can be harmful

At the end of the scan, the program will offer you to move all malicious items to the quarantine. Just do it clicking on the “Fix Now” button and set your system free from the Home.myplaycity.com infection!

Step 2. Reset your browser settings using an appropriate tool:

Reset Browser Settings
Find “Reset browser settings” button on the GridinSoft Anti-MalwreE tools tab

Check all browser boxes, which might be infected with the Home.myplaycity.com, on a settings tab:
Delete Adware from the browser
On this tab you can specify what exactly you need to reset

Then just press the “Reset” button. Voila! It is a good idea to restart your computer after all this manipulation and check if these annoying Home.myplaycity.com pop-up ads leave you in peace:


Home.myplaycity.com manual removal steps:

Step 1. Delete Home.myplaycity.com from the system.

To delete Home.myplaycity.com extension from your PC, you should use “Uninstall the program” tool depending on your operation system.

Windows XP: Start —> Control Panel ––> Add/Remove Programs. Choose the Home.myplaycity.com extension in the list of installed programs by a right-click and press “Remove”.

Windows 7: Start ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Just the same actions: right-click on the Home.myplaycity.com extension in a software list and press “Uninstall”.

Windows 8/8.1: Right-click on Start ––> Quick Access Menu ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Choose a Home.myplaycity.com extension among a listed here programs, right-click on it and then press “Uninstall”.

Step 2. Reset your browser settings.

It is necessary to reset browser settings after the deletion of the program from the list of software installed on your PC. For this, use the following tips depending on what browser are you currently using:

  • Google Chrome Browser: Settings —> Show advanced settings. Click on “Reset settings” in the bottom of the page.
  • Mozilla Firefox: press “Refresh Firefox” button in the right top corner.
  • Opera: delete “Operapref.ini file” in folder “C:\Users\user_name\AppData\Roaming\Opera\Opera\” on your computer.
  • Internet Explorer: Tools —> Internet options —> click on the “Advanced” button and then press “Reset”.

Step 3. Celebrate your victory!

Either you choose the manual or the automatic removal solution, congratulations! You won this battle with unfair malware developers. Your computer is clean now, so you should be proud and do something nice for yourself as a gift. Foam bath or tickets for the game? It’s up to you! 😉

Leave a Reply