勒索

.No_more_ransom勒索警报 – 如何消除?

.No_more_ransom 有吸引力付钱解锁加密的电脑警报已经吓得很多互联网访问者. 这是勒索软件攻击, 和所有不完全受保护的计算机处于危险之中. 我们分类这些恶意软件真的很危险,并提供网民阅读以下信息.


.No_more_ransom
.No_more_ransom

激进的通知 .No_more_ransom 强制用户付钱. 经常, 威胁要求业主差比特币支付疏通锁止系统或某些计算机上的文件. 一旦侵入系统, 这个恶意软件不会停止,直至锁定所有重要的或私人的东西,破坏正常的表现.

什么是.No_more_ransom?
.No_more_ransom

当然, .No_more_ransom通知破坏正常的表现. 如果你处理的屏幕锁定勒索, 任何常规的行动将变得不可能. 屏幕空间是采取一个窗口,其中关于如何解锁PC的信息. 添加一个恶意软件清除扫描仪,因为它们发生在系统,将检测和删除,如特定勒索计算机威胁,不仅尽快.

总而言之, 正确的上网行为有可能留在.No_more_ransom远离恶意软件. 现在你必须摆脱它, 尝试 GridinSoft反恶意软件 工具并保存在您的计算机项目之前你还有时间去做.

.No_more_ransom自动去除导

如果出了问题,或者你只是想看到的结果快, 请用专业的消除恶意软件的帮助下 – GridinSoft反Malwre. 还有, 即使你设法消除 .No_more_ransom 从您的计算机和浏览器, 我们建议您下载此工具,并把它作为一个免费的反恶意软件扫描仪看到任何其他的恶意程序是否已经渗透到你的系统. 请注意, 该 GridinSoft反Malwre 是一个共享软件程序与一个15天的试用期与威胁数量限制. 如果发现系统中的两个以上的感染项目, 他们只能当程序升级到完整版本registred被删除.

下载免费的反恶意软件扫描仪:

下载完成后, 请安装并运行 全扫描. 是啊, 这将需要时间, 但安全专家总是建议选择全面扫描是第一次扫描, 特别是如果你怀疑你的电脑可能被感染. 看一看下面的屏幕截图: 它会帮助你了解这是怎么回事.

步骤 1. 运行系统进行全面扫描

免费反恶意软件扫描仪
GridinSoft反Malwre允许您选择扫描类型

…去饮咖啡,直到它结束! 🙂

消除恶意软件纪要
在这里,你看到的检测项目列表, 这可能是有害的

在扫描结束, 该计划将提供您将所有的恶意项目检疫. 只要做到这一点点击 “现在就修” 按钮并设置您的系统不受 .No_more_ransom 感染!

步骤 2. 复位使用适当的工具浏览器设置:

重置浏览器设置
发现 “重置浏览器设置” 在GridinSoft反MalwreE工具选项卡上的按钮

检查所有的浏览器箱, 这可能是感染了 .No_more_ransom, 在设置选项卡:
从浏览器中删除广告软件
在该选项卡,您可以指定究竟你需要重新设置

然后,只需按下 “重置” 钮. 这是! 这是一个好主意,这一切的操作后,重新启动计算机,并检查这些恼人 .No_more_ransom 弹出式广告离开你平安:


.No_more_ransom手工清除的步骤:

步骤 1. 从系统中删除.No_more_ransom.

从你的电脑中删除.No_more_ransom扩展, 你应该使用“卸载程序”工具,这取决于你的操作的系统.

Windows XP中: 开端 —>控制面板 - –>添加/删除程序. 选择 .No_more_ransom 扩展在安装的程序列表中单击右键,然后按“删除”.

视窗 7: 开始 - –>控制面板 - –>卸载程序. 只是同样的动作: 上单击鼠标右键 .No_more_ransom 扩展在软件列表,然后按 “卸载“.

视窗 8/8.1: 右键单击开始 - –>快速访问菜单 - –>控制面板 - –>卸载程序. 选择 .No_more_ransom 其中一个在这里列出的程序扩展, 上右键单击它,然后按 “卸载“.

步骤 2. 重置您的浏览器设置.

从软件安装到PC上的列表中删除的程序后重置浏览器设置是必要的. 为了这, 使用下面的提示取决于什么浏览器,你目前正在使用:

  • 谷歌Chrome浏览器: 设置 —>显示高级设置. 在页面的底部,点击“重置设置”.
  • 火狐浏览器: 在右上角点击“刷新火狐”按钮.
  • 歌剧: 在文件夹中删除“Operapref.ini文件”“C:\用户用户名应用程序数据漫游歌剧歌剧“您的计算机上.
  • IE浏览器: 工具 —> Internet选项 —>点击“高级”按钮,然后按“复位”.

步骤 3. 庆祝你的胜利!

无论你选择手动或自动删除解决方案, 祝贺! 你赢得了这场战斗不公平的恶意软件开发. 您的电脑现在是干净的, 所以你应该感到自豪,并做一些漂亮的自己作为礼物. 泡泡浴或门票游戏? 由你决定! 😉

发表评论

本网站使用的Akismet,以减少垃圾邮件. 了解您的意见如何处理数据.

Ransomware

.No_more_ransom ransomware alerts – how to eliminate?

.No_more_ransom alerts with appeal to pay money for unlocking encrypted PCs have already scared many Internet visitors. This is ransomware attack, and all not perfectly protected computers are in danger. We classify this malicious software as really dangerous and offer netizens to read following information.


.No_more_ransom
.No_more_ransom

Aggressive notifications by .No_more_ransom force users to pay money. Often, the threat requires poor owner to pay in bitcoins for unblocking locked system or certain files on the computer. Once penetrated the system, this malware won’t stop until it locks all your important or private stuff and spoil normal performance.

What is .No_more_ransom?
.No_more_ransom

Of course, .No_more_ransom notifications spoil normal performance. If you deal with the screen locking ransomware, any routine actions will become impossible. Screen space is taken by a window with the information about how to unlock the PC. Add a malware removal scanner that will detect and delete computer threats like the particular ransomware and not only as soon as they take place in the system.

All-in-all, correct online behavior make it possible to stay away from the .No_more_ransom malware. And now you have to get rid of it, try GridinSoft Anti-Malware tool and save your computer items before you still have time to do it.

.No_more_ransom automatic removal guide

If something went wrong or you just want to see the fast result, please use the help of professional malware eliminator – GridinSoft Anti-Malwre. Moreover, even you have managed to remove .No_more_ransom from your computer and browser, we recommend you to download this tool and use it as a free antimalware scanner to see whether any other malicious program has penetrated into your system. Please note, that GridinSoft Anti-Malwre is a shareware program with a 15-days trial period with limitation of the threats number. If it find more than two infected items in your system, they can be removed only when you upgrade the program to the full registred version.

Download free antimalware scanner:

After downloading is completed, please install it and run the full scan. Yeah, it will take a time, but security experts always recommend to choose a full scan as your first scan, especially if you suspect that your PC could be infected. Take a look at the screenshots below: it will help you understand what’s going on.

Step 1. Run a full scan of your system

Free antimalware scanner
GridinSoft Anti-Malwre allows you to choose the type of scan

…and go drink coffee until the end of it! 🙂

Eliminate Malware In Minutes
Here you see the list of the detected items, which can be harmful

At the end of the scan, the program will offer you to move all malicious items to the quarantine. Just do it clicking on the “Fix Now” button and set your system free from the .No_more_ransom infection!

Step 2. Reset your browser settings using an appropriate tool:

Reset Browser Settings
Find “Reset browser settings” button on the GridinSoft Anti-MalwreE tools tab

Check all browser boxes, which might be infected with the .No_more_ransom, on a settings tab:
Delete Adware from the browser
On this tab you can specify what exactly you need to reset

Then just press the “Reset” button. Voila! It is a good idea to restart your computer after all this manipulation and check if these annoying .No_more_ransom pop-up ads leave you in peace:


.No_more_ransom manual removal steps:

Step 1. Delete .No_more_ransom from the system.

To delete .No_more_ransom extension from your PC, you should use “Uninstall the program” tool depending on your operation system.

Windows XP: Start —> Control Panel ––> Add/Remove Programs. Choose the .No_more_ransom extension in the list of installed programs by a right-click and press “Remove”.

Windows 7: Start ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Just the same actions: right-click on the .No_more_ransom extension in a software list and press “Uninstall”.

Windows 8/8.1: Right-click on Start ––> Quick Access Menu ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Choose a .No_more_ransom extension among a listed here programs, right-click on it and then press “Uninstall”.

Step 2. Reset your browser settings.

It is necessary to reset browser settings after the deletion of the program from the list of software installed on your PC. For this, use the following tips depending on what browser are you currently using:

  • Google Chrome Browser: Settings —> Show advanced settings. Click on “Reset settings” in the bottom of the page.
  • Mozilla Firefox: press “Refresh Firefox” button in the right top corner.
  • Opera: delete “Operapref.ini file” in folder “C:\Users\user_name\AppData\Roaming\Opera\Opera\” on your computer.
  • Internet Explorer: Tools —> Internet options —> click on the “Advanced” button and then press “Reset”.

Step 3. Celebrate your victory!

Either you choose the manual or the automatic removal solution, congratulations! You won this battle with unfair malware developers. Your computer is clean now, so you should be proud and do something nice for yourself as a gift. Foam bath or tickets for the game? It’s up to you! 😉

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.