广告软件PUP

从Chrome中删除Browzeable.com, 火狐 & IE

Browzeable.com 是一个可疑的网站通过浏览器劫持推广. 它将被设置为主页, 新的标签页和搜索引擎 (Browzeable.com) 上安装的所有浏览器,如果劫机者感染系统. 这不是一个恶意计算机感染并不会直接损害您的计算机. 然而, 改变它将执行将允许它重定向到主办网站,这是它可以得到麻烦.


Browzeable.com
Browzeable.com

浏览器劫持的目的是重定向到赞助的网站,但他们并不安全,恶意网站区分. 你可能最终会被领到一个恶意网站,你可能会获得某种恶意软件. 你甚至没有选择使用网站. 劫持者被连接到免费的,你需要取消额外报价. 除此以外, 它会一起安装. 这将是原因,你需要删除 Browzeable.com.

Browzeable.com自动去除导

如果出了问题,或者你只是想看到的结果快, 请用专业的消除恶意软件的帮助下 – GridinSoft反Malwre. 还有, 即使你设法消除 Browzeable.com 从您的计算机和浏览器, 我们建议您下载此工具,并把它作为一个免费的反恶意软件扫描仪看到任何其他的恶意程序是否已经渗透到你的系统. 请注意, 该 GridinSoft反Malwre 是一个共享软件程序与一个15天的试用期与威胁数量限制. 如果发现系统中的两个以上的感染项目, 他们只能当程序升级到完整版本registred被删除.

下载免费的反恶意软件扫描仪:

下载完成后, 请安装并运行 全扫描. 是啊, 这将需要时间, 但安全专家总是建议选择全面扫描是第一次扫描, 特别是如果你怀疑你的电脑可能被感染. 看一看下面的屏幕截图: 它会帮助你了解这是怎么回事.

步骤 1. 运行系统进行全面扫描

免费反恶意软件扫描仪
GridinSoft反Malwre允许您选择扫描类型

…去饮咖啡,直到它结束! 🙂

消除恶意软件纪要
在这里,你看到的检测项目列表, 这可能是有害的

在扫描结束, 该计划将提供您将所有的恶意项目检疫. 只要做到这一点点击 “现在就修” 按钮并设置您的系统不受 Browzeable.com 感染!

步骤 2. 复位使用适当的工具浏览器设置:

重置浏览器设置
发现 “重置浏览器设置” 在GridinSoft反MalwreE工具选项卡上的按钮

检查所有的浏览器箱, 这可能是感染了 Browzeable.com, 在设置选项卡:
从浏览器中删除广告软件
在该选项卡,您可以指定究竟你需要重新设置

然后,只需按下 “重置” 钮. 这是! 这是一个好主意,这一切的操作后,重新启动计算机,并检查这些恼人 Browzeable.com 弹出式广告离开你平安:


Browzeable.com手工清除的步骤:

步骤 1. 从系统中删除Browzeable.com.

从你的电脑中删除Browzeable.com扩展, 你应该使用“卸载程序”工具,这取决于你的操作的系统.

Windows XP中: 开端 —> 控制面板 -–> 添加/删除程序. 选择 Browzeable.com 扩展在安装的程序列表中单击右键,然后按“删除”.

视窗 7: 开始 - –> 控制面板 -–> 卸载程序. 只是同样的动作: 上单击鼠标右键 Browzeable.com 扩展在软件列表,然后按 “卸载“.

视窗 8/8.1: 右键单击开始 - –> 快速访问菜单 - –> 控制面板 -–> 卸载程序. 选择 Browzeable.com 其中一个在这里列出的程序扩展, 上右键单击它,然后按 “卸载“.

步骤 2. 重置您的浏览器设置.

从软件安装到PC上的列表中删除的程序后重置浏览器设置是必要的. 为了这, 使用下面的提示取决于什么浏览器,你目前正在使用:

  • 谷歌Chrome浏览器: 设置 —> 显示高级设置. 在页面的底部,点击“重置设置”.
  • 火狐浏览器: 在右上角点击“刷新火狐”按钮.
  • 歌剧: 在文件夹中删除“Operapref.ini文件”“C:\用户用户名应用程序数据漫游歌剧歌剧“您的计算机上.
  • IE浏览器: 工具 —> 互联网选项 —> 点击“高级”按钮,然后按“复位”.

步骤 3. 庆祝你的胜利!

无论你选择手动或自动删除解决方案, 祝贺! 你赢得了这场战斗不公平的恶意软件开发. 您的电脑现在是干净的, 所以你应该感到自豪,并做一些漂亮的自己作为礼物. 泡泡浴或门票游戏? 由你决定! 😉

发表评论

本网站使用的Akismet,以减少垃圾邮件. 了解您的意见如何处理数据.

Remove Browzeable.com from Chrome, Firefox & IE

Posted on Posted in Adware, PUP

Browzeable.com is a questionable website promoted by a browser hijacker. It will be set as your homepage, new tabs and search engine (Browzeable.com) on all browsers installed if the hijacker has infected your system. It’s not a malicious computer infection and it will not harm your computer directly. However, the changes that it will perform will allow it to redirect you to sponsored websites and this is where it could get troublesome.


Browzeable.com
Browzeable.com

Browser hijackers aim to redirect to sponsored websites but they do not differentiate between safe and malicious websites. You could end up being led to a malicious site where you could obtain some kind of malware. And you did not even choose to use the website. The hijacker was attached to freeware as an extra offer that you needed to deselect. Otherwise, it will install alongside. These would be the reasons why you need to delete Browzeable.com.

Browzeable.com automatic removal guide

If something went wrong or you just want to see the fast result, please use the help of professional malware eliminator – GridinSoft Anti-Malwre. Moreover, even you have managed to remove Browzeable.com from your computer and browser, we recommend you to download this tool and use it as a free antimalware scanner to see whether any other malicious program has penetrated into your system. Please note, that GridinSoft Anti-Malwre is a shareware program with a 15-days trial period with limitation of the threats number. If it find more than two infected items in your system, they can be removed only when you upgrade the program to the full registred version.

Download free antimalware scanner:

After downloading is completed, please install it and run the full scan. Yeah, it will take a time, but security experts always recommend to choose a full scan as your first scan, especially if you suspect that your PC could be infected. Take a look at the screenshots below: it will help you understand what’s going on.

Step 1. Run a full scan of your system

Free antimalware scanner
GridinSoft Anti-Malwre allows you to choose the type of scan

…and go drink coffee until the end of it! 🙂

Eliminate Malware In Minutes
Here you see the list of the detected items, which can be harmful

At the end of the scan, the program will offer you to move all malicious items to the quarantine. Just do it clicking on the “Fix Now” button and set your system free from the Browzeable.com infection!

Step 2. Reset your browser settings using an appropriate tool:

Reset Browser Settings
Find “Reset browser settings” button on the GridinSoft Anti-MalwreE tools tab

Check all browser boxes, which might be infected with the Browzeable.com, on a settings tab:
Delete Adware from the browser
On this tab you can specify what exactly you need to reset

Then just press the “Reset” button. Voila! It is a good idea to restart your computer after all this manipulation and check if these annoying Browzeable.com pop-up ads leave you in peace:


Browzeable.com manual removal steps:

Step 1. Delete Browzeable.com from the system.

To delete Browzeable.com extension from your PC, you should use “Uninstall the program” tool depending on your operation system.

Windows XP: Start —> Control Panel ––> Add/Remove Programs. Choose the Browzeable.com extension in the list of installed programs by a right-click and press “Remove”.

Windows 7: Start ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Just the same actions: right-click on the Browzeable.com extension in a software list and press “Uninstall”.

Windows 8/8.1: Right-click on Start ––> Quick Access Menu ––> Control Panel ––> Uninstall a program. Choose a Browzeable.com extension among a listed here programs, right-click on it and then press “Uninstall”.

Step 2. Reset your browser settings.

It is necessary to reset browser settings after the deletion of the program from the list of software installed on your PC. For this, use the following tips depending on what browser are you currently using:

  • Google Chrome Browser: Settings —> Show advanced settings. Click on “Reset settings” in the bottom of the page.
  • Mozilla Firefox: press “Refresh Firefox” button in the right top corner.
  • Opera: delete “Operapref.ini file” in folder “C:\Users\user_name\AppData\Roaming\Opera\Opera\” on your computer.
  • Internet Explorer: Tools —> Internet options —> click on the “Advanced” button and then press “Reset”.

Step 3. Celebrate your victory!

Either you choose the manual or the automatic removal solution, congratulations! You won this battle with unfair malware developers. Your computer is clean now, so you should be proud and do something nice for yourself as a gift. Foam bath or tickets for the game? It’s up to you! 😉

Leave a Reply